CH4344_Charter Hall_Pac Sq Fresh Food Fun_Webtiles_682x612_@2

Fresh Food September

30 August, 2018 at 2 30 PM-30 September, 2018 at 3 30 PM

Head into centre this September for exclusive fresh food offers from the retailers, cooking demonstrations & sampling Wednesday - Friday each week between 11am - 2pm as well as FREE kids entertainment every weekend!

The kids activities will take place in Town Square from 11am - 2pm each weekend. The activities include:

Sat 1 Sept – Pot a Plant + Face Painter
Sun 2 Sept – Environmentally Friendly Bag decorating

Sat 8 Sept – Environmentally Friendly Bag decorating
Sun 9 Sept – Fish Decorating Craft 

Sat 15 Sept – Fruit Cone making
Sun 16 Sept – Environmentally Friendly Bag decorating 

Sat 22 Sept – Environmentally Friendly Bag decorating
Sun 23 Sept – Cupcake decorating 

Sat 29 Sept – Fruit Rockets
Sun 30 Sept - Environmentally Friendly Bag decorating