CH4806_Xmas 2019_Web Tiles_Events to enjoy_628x612px

Events to Enjoy

28 November, 2019 at 11 AM-22 December, 2019 at 2 PM

Christmas is coming to life, right before your very eyes, with festive roaming entertainment between the 28th November  - 22nd December. 

Catch all our roaming entertainment in centre from 28th Nov - 7th Dec, between 10am - 1pm and from 9th - 22nd Dec, between 11am - 2pm.

The roaming entertainment will include meet & greets with Christmas characters, balloon benders, face painters and carollers roaming throughout the centre.

Thursday 28 November Live Christmas Music
Friday 29 November Live Christmas Music
Saturday 30 November Live Christmas Music
Sunday 1 December Live Christmas Music
Thursday 5 December Live Christmas Music
Saturday 7 December Live Christmas Music 
Monday 9 December Christmas Balloon Art
Tuesday 10 December Live Christmas Music 
Wednesday 11 December Cookie Girl
Thursday 12 December Christmas Face Painting
Friday 13 December Rudolph 
Saturday 14 December Christmas Rabbit and Face Painter
Sunday 15 December Frosty the Snowman
Monday 16 December Mrs Claus
Tuesday 17 December Christmas Balloon Art
Wednesday 18 December Christmas Face Painting
Thursday 19 December Gingerbread Man
Friday 20 December Live Christmas Music 
Saturday 21 December Santa's Elf
Sunday 22 December Christmas Rabbit and Face Painter